Hi All,

This month 3 very beautiful fractals in the collection. As you can see in de upr file, there is a fourth fractal in the upr but I was unable to create it.

You can find the whole existing collection at the cloud of Microsoft:
https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=2AB35EAF574CA6CE!1034&authkey=!ALIZio6ZmgV1aAo&ithint=folder%2ctxt

Greetings from Belgium

Jan Vyvey

Hi All, This month 3 very beautiful fractals in the collection. As you can see in de upr file, there is a fourth fractal in the upr but I was unable to create it. You can find the whole existing collection at the cloud of Microsoft: https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=2AB35EAF574CA6CE!1034&authkey=!ALIZio6ZmgV1aAo&ithint=folder%2ctxt Greetings from Belgium Jan Vyvey

Hello Jan,

I'm new to UltraFractal and had a view into your shared collection which impresses me a lot.
These huge set of parameter files for sure have been taken a lot of time and I wanted to ask under which license you are distributing them.
Are they all your own property and under which condition can they be used by others?

Best regards
Wasili

Hello Jan, I'm new to UltraFractal and had a view into your shared collection which impresses me a lot. These huge set of parameter files for sure have been taken a lot of time and I wanted to ask under which license you are distributing them. Are they all your own property and under which condition can they be used by others? Best regards Wasili

Hello Laiki,

I'm glad you like the parameter collections on the cloud of MS but I must be very clear that

1. All of the collected parameter files are NOT, I repeat are NOT my property but they are the properties of the "boys and girls" of the UF community that created these files and placed them on these forum. The names are normally visible when you open the files in UF.
  2. There is no distribution license that dictates whatever you may do with it or what not.